Service is our hallmark.

Hallmark Title Company was founded in 1985 by Steven G. Waters, Esquire. Steve wanted to ensure that his clients received exemplary service throughout the settlement process.  The goal was and remains clear; whether settling on their dream home or refinancing their current residence – the service level for the client must be beyond comparison.

With a focus on quality and service, Hallmark Title has served the need of buyers, sellers and real estate and mortgage professionals for over 30 years making us one of the oldest title companies in the area.  Our array of products and services give you big company offerings with local service.

Big company offerings with local service.

An attorney owned title company.

Since Hallmark Title is an attorney owned company, you can rest assured that we are positioned to assist with the most complicated real estate matters. Choosing the right title company can have an enormous impact, not only on the outcome of your closing, but the entire process.

There is a difference.

We invite you to experience how superior quality and service can improve your settlement success. With a team of the industry’s top professionals, Hallmark Title offers you innovative technology and legendary service to ensure your title and closing transactions are a success. There is a difference.

Let us show you the difference we can make.

Hallmark Title’s Staff

Steven G. Waters, Esq., President
steve@hallmarktitle.net

Janet L. Adams, Exec. V.P.
janet@hallmarktitle.net

Brenda W. Shelby, Sr. Processor
brenda@hallmarktitle.net

Deborah Ann Rand, Sr. Processor
deborah@hallmarktitle.net

Dakotah Stanger, Closing Coordinator
dakotah@hallmarktitle.net

Vicki Dutton, Processor
vicki@hallmarktitle.net

Rebecca Campbell, Escrow Officer
rebecca@hallmarktitle.net